Curriculum Committee Resource Subcommittee

The Resource Subcommittee oversees funding for all first- and second-year courses and selected third- and fourth-year activities.  

The committee is populated by members of the Executive Subcommittee, augmented with other members of the Curriculum Committee as needed. The resource subcommittee considers budget proposals and makes recommendations to the Vice Dean and Dean about funding.  

Curriculum Committee Resource Subcommittee Mandate

Resource Subcommittee Submission Process
See this document for information on how you can secure resources for projects designed to improve the curriculum.


Jason Rosenstock, MD
Chair, Curriculum Committee 

Cynthia Lance-Jones, PhD
Assistant Dean for Medical Education

Bill Yates, PhD
Vice Chair, Curriculum Committee

Alda Gonzaga, MD, MS
Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Jake Waxman, MD
Elected At-Large Faculty Member (Curriculum Committee) 

Raquel Buranosky, MD
Assistant Dean for Clinical Education

Katie Maietta, MPPM
Director, Office of Medical Education

John Maier, MD, PhD
Elected At-Large Faculty Member (Curriculum Committee) 

Robin Maier, MD, MA
Elected At-Large Faculty Member (Curriculum Committee)